Thoroughbred Stud Farm Stallion Nominations

Home : Racing : Group 3 Races : Group 3 Races Australia

Group 3 Thoroughbred Horse Races Australia

A D Hollindale Stakes Gold Coast
A J Moir Stakes/Schweppes Stakes Moonee Valley
AAMI Vase Moonee Valley
Adelaide Cup Morphettville
Ajax Stakes Rosehill
AJC Chairmans Handicap Randwick
AJC Challenge Stakes Warwick Farm
Alister Clark Stakes Moonee Valley
Angus Armanasco Stakes Caulfield
Apollo Stakes Randwick
A.V Kewney Stakes Flemington
Blamey Stakes Flemington
Breeders' Classic Randwick
Brisbane Cup Eagle Farm
C B Cox Stakes Ascot
Canterbury Stakes Canterbury
Caulfield Autumn Classic Caulfield
Caulfield Sprint/Dodo Internet Sprint Caulfield
Champagne Classic Doomben
Chelmsford Stakes Randwick
A J Scahill Stakes Ascot
Adrian Knox Stakes Randwick
Asian Beau Stakes Ascot
Auraria Stakes Cheltenham
Aurie's Star Handicap Flemington
Autumn Stakes Caulfield
Belmont Sprint Belmont
Bill Ritchie Handicap Randwick
Birthday Card Stakes Rosehill
Bletchingly Stakes Caulfield
Blue Diamond Prelude C&G Caulfield
Blue Diamond Prelude Fillies Caulfield
Bobby Lewis Quality Flemington
BTC Chairmans Handicap Doomben
BTC Sprint Doomben
C S Hayes Stakes Flemington
Cameron Handicap Newcastle
Carlyon Cup Caulfield
Chatham Stakes Flemington
Colin Stephen Quality Handicap Randwick
Colonel Reeves Stakes Ascot
Concorde Stakes Rosehill
Coongy Handicap Caulfield
Craven Plate Randwick
Dane Ripper Quality Eagle Farm

Doomben Roses Doomben
D.C. McKay Stakes Morphettville
Easter Cup Caulfield
Eclipse Stakes Sandown
Frances Tressady Stakes Flemington
Frank Packer Plate Randwick
Fred Best Classic Doomben
Frederick Clissold Stakes Rosehill
Geelong Cup Geelong
George Moore Stakes Doomben
Gloaming Stakes Rosehill
Gold Coast Guineas Gold Coast
Guineas Prelude Caulfield
Gunsynd Mile Doomben
Hawkesbury Gold Cup Hawkesbury
HDF McNeil Stakes Caulfield
Hobart Cup Hobart
Hotham Handicap/Saab Quality Flemington
How Now Stakes Caulfield
Hyderabad Stakes Caulfield
Hyperion Stakes Ascot
Ian McEwen Trophy Moonee Valley
Inglis Mile Moonee Valley
JRA Cup Moonee Valley
Keith F Nolan Classic Kembla Grange
Kindergarten Stakes Warwick Farm
Kingston Town Stakes Rosehill
Lady Of The Turf Stakes Doomben
Launceston Cup Launceston
Lee Steere Classic Ascot
Liverpool City Cup Warwick Farm
Lord Mayor's Cup Doomben
Lord Reims Stakes Morphettville
Mannerism Stakes Caulfield
Maribyrnong Plate Flemington
Matron Stakes Flemington
Millie Fox Stakes Rosehill
Missile Stakes Rosehill
Moonga Stakes Caulfield
MVRC Champagne Stakes Moonee Valley
Naturalism Stakes Caulfield

Newcastle Gold Cup Newcastle
Newcastle Newmarket Handicap Newcastle
NJC Spring Stakes Newcastle
Norman Robinson Stakes Caulfield
Premier's Cup Doomben
Prince Of Wales Stakes Ascot
QTC Grand Prix Stakes Eagle Farm
R J Peters Stakes Ascot
Randwick City Stakes Randwick
Red Anchor Stakes Moonee Valley
Research Stakes Rosehill
Robert A. Lee Stakes Morphettville
Roma Cup Belmont
Rough Habit Plate Doomben
Rubiton Stakes Caulfield
Run to the Roses Rosehill
R. N. Irwin Stakes Victoria Park
SA Fillies Classic Morphettville
SAJC Breeders' Stakes Morphettville
SAJC Sires' Produce Stakes Morphettville
SAJC Spring Stakes Morphettville
San Domenico Stakes Randwick
Sandown Stakes Sandown
Silver Shadow Stakes Canterbury
Skyline Stakes Canterbury
Standish Handicap Flemington
Star Kingdom Stakes Rosehill
Strickland Stakes Ascot
Summer Cup Randwick
Sweet Embrace Stakes Canterbury
Tasmanian Derby Hobart
Tattersall's Cup Eagle Farm
The Jansz Morphettville
The Vanity Flemington
Thoroughbred Breeders Stakes Flemington
Thoroughbred Club Stakes Caulfield
Thousand Guineas Prelude Caulfield
Tramway Quality Handicap Randwick
Up and Coming Stakes Canterbury
Victoria Handicap Caulfield
VRC Carbine Club Stakes Flemington
VRC Queen Elizabeth Stakes Flemington
W J Healy Stakes Eagle Farm
W W Cockram Stakes Caulfield
WA Champion Fillies Stakes Ascot
WA Oaks Ascot
WATC Sires Produce Ascot