Thoroughbred Stud Farm Stallion Nominations

Home : Racing : Group 1 Races : Group 1 Races South Africa

Group 1 Thoroughbred Horse Races South Africa

The Durban July Handicap is the Premier Thoroughbred Horse Race in the South African Season.

L'Ormarins Queens Plate Kenilworth
TBA Paddock Stakes Kenilworth
Betting World Cape Flying Championship Kenilworth
J & B Met Kenilworth
Investec Cape Derby Kenilworth
Klawervlei Majorca Stakes Kenilworth
L Jaffee Empress Club Stakes Turffontein
S A Classic Turffontein
S A Fillies Classic Turffontein
H F Oppenheimer Horse Chestnut Stakes Turffontein

Champions Challenge Turffontein
SA Derby Turffontein
Computaform Sprint Turffontein
Golden Horse Casino Sprint Scottsville
SA Fillies Sprint Scottsville
Gold Reef Resorts Medallion Scottsville
Allan Robertson Championship Scottsville
Daily News 2000 Greyville
Woolavington 2000 Greyville
Rising Sun Gold Challenge Clairwood

Champions Cup Clairwood
Golden Horseshoe Clairwood
Golden Slipper Clairwood
Mecury Sprint Clairwood
Vodacom Durban July Greyville
Garden Province Stakes Greyville
Premiers Champions Stakes Greyville
Thekwini Stakes Greyville
Sansui Summer Cup Turffontein
Avontuur Estate Cape Fillies Guineas Kenilworth
Bloodstock SA Cape Guineas Kenilworth